top of page

Desolate streets of Irkutsk /одинокие улицы Иркутска)))

После сильного дождя, вечером я моя сестра и папа пошли гулять по Иркутскому городу. На улицах было никого, только редко кто попадался. Мы пошли в здание где изготавливают всякие вещи из разных материалов. Там была знакомая девушка: бурятка Анжелла. Она рассказала, что её отец умер из-за сердца((((( Вот такпрошёл мой вечер))))

After heavy rain, the evening I, my sister and dad went for a walk along the Irkutsk city. The streets were one only rarely caught. We went into the building where all kinds of things are made of different materials. There was a girl friend: buryatka Angela. She told me that her father died because of heart (((((

Here takproshel my evening))))


Хай всем))))
Hi everyone))))

Я Даниил Марков и это мой блог.
Im Daniil Markov and this is my blog

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
  • 404787302.jpg
  • загруженное.jpg
  • a_89309785.jpg
  • YouTube Classic
  • Tumblr Long Shadow
bottom of page